Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ethan Xin Mr. Ethan Xin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Jinan East Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Башенный кран > Башенный кран с плоской крышей

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Башенный кран с плоской крышей

Категория продукта Башенный кран с плоской крышей, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Плоский верхний башенный кран, Topsky Плоский верхний башенный кран поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мини-плоский верхний башенный кран R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • QTZ315 TC7040 18t Тяжелое оборудование Топкит Башенный кран

    QTZ315 TC7040 18t Тяжелое оборудование Топкит Башенный кран

    • марка: Eastmach

    • Подробности Упаковки: обнаженный

    • Способность поставки: 500 sets/year

    QTZ315 TC7040 18t Тяжелое оборудование Топкит Башенный кран Подъемная стрела и балансировочная стрела башенного крана QTZ315 TC7040 принимают консольную конструкцию стрелы, которая уменьшает модульность подъема и делает ее более безопасной, удобной и гибкой для установки и удаления, а также снижает требования к...

  • QTZ500 TC8035 32t Строительство Плоский башенный кран

    QTZ500 TC8035 32t Строительство Плоский башенный кран

    • марка: Eastmach

    • Подробности Упаковки: обнаженный

    • Способность поставки: 500 sets/year

    QTZ500 TC8035 32t Строительство Плоский башенный кран Сырье Башенного крана QTZ500 является основой продукта, является первым шагом для обеспечения качества нашего крана непосредственно из крупных стальных заказов на серийную покупку стали, повышения безопасности продуктов. TC8035 с плоской вершиной Башенный кран...

  • QTZ190 TC6519 12t Топочный плоский башенный кран

    QTZ190 TC6519 12t Топочный плоский башенный кран

    • марка: Eastmach

    • Подробности Упаковки: обнаженный

    • Способность поставки: 500 sets/year

    QTZ190 TC6519 12t Топочный плоский башенный кран QTZ190 TC6519 12t Топочный плоский башенный кран это фиксированный топлесс китайский башенный кран, прикрепленный, плоский башенный кран . С плоской вершиной Башенный кран оптимизация его параметров с помощью комплексного проектирования и надежности конструкции, общая...

Китай Башенный кран с плоской крышей Поставщики

Плоский башенный кран:

Топовый плоский башенный кран это фиксированный топлесс китайский башенный кран, прикрепленный, плоский башенный кран .

С плоской вершиной Башенный кран оптимизация его параметров с помощью комплексного проектирования и надежности конструкции, общая производительность передовых, привлекательный внешний вид, освещение работы.

Дизайн башенного крана фокусируется на низких, средних и высоких уровнях строительных проектов различных требований, простой эксплуатации, простоте обслуживания, экономичных преимуществах более высокого протуберанца, как функции самоподъемности и сцепления.

Плоский верхний башенный кран Спецификация Таблица:

ITEM

Unit

QTZ190(TC6519)

Rated lifting moment

KN.m

1900

Working range

m

3-65

Load       

Tip load

t

1.9

Max load

10

Lifting height    

Free standing

m

60

Adhesion type

180

Lifting speed  

Double rates

m/min

104/50

Fourfold rates

52/25

Min stable fall speed

m/min

5

Slewing speed

r/min

0.61

Trolley-travelling speed

m/min

58.6/29.3/8.79

Jacking speed

m/min

0.4

Balance weight

t

20.9

Mast section size

mm

2000*2000*3000

Mast section material

Q345B

200*20*20

Topless Type Qtz310 16t Construction Tower Cranes Travelling Tower Crane ModelWholesales Crazy Selling Flexible And Smart Topless Tower CraneTopless Tower Crane Construction Crane


Область применения :

Башенный кран с плоским верхом отвечает следующим промышленным, коммерческим, офисным, гражданским строительным и другим строительным требованиям. Topless Tower Crane имеет больше преимуществ   для некоторых специальных применений, таких как аэропорты, линии электропередачи ниже, и имеет много башенных кранов и строительных площадок и перекрывающихся рабочих мест.
Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, свяжитесь с нами напрямую. Плоский башенный кран изготовлен с высоким качеством и хорошим внешним видом. Добро пожаловать вы можете посетить наш завод. Для inqury, пожалуйста, отправьте письмо прямо нам.

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ethan Xin Mr. Ethan Xin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jinan East Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Tower Crane > Flat-top Tower Crane

Flat-top Tower Crane

Product categories of Flat-top Tower Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flat Top Tower Crane, Topsky Flat Top Tower Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Flat Top Tower Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • QTZ315 TC7040 18t Heavy Equipment Topkit Tower Crane

    QTZ315 TC7040 18t Heavy Equipment Topkit Tower Crane

    • Brand: Eastmach

    • Packaging: Nude

    • Supply Ability: 500 sets/year

    QTZ315 TC7040 18t Heavy Equipment Topkit Tower Crane The lifting boom and balance boom of QTZ315 TC7040 Tower Crane adopt cantilever boom structure which reduces the hoisting modular and makes it more safe convenient and flexible to install and uninstall and reduces the requirements for hoisting equipment and the site...

  • QTZ500 TC8035 32t Construction Flat-top Tower Crane

    QTZ500 TC8035 32t Construction Flat-top Tower Crane

    • Brand: Eastmach

    • Packaging: Nude

    • Supply Ability: 500 sets/year

    QTZ500 TC8035 32t Construction Flat top Tower Crane The raw material of QTZ500 Tower Crane is the basis of product is the first step to ensure the quality of our crane directly from large steel orders batch purchase of steel improve the safety of products TC8035 Flat top Tower Crane is equipped with the French...

  • QTZ190 TC6519 12t Topless Flat-top Tower Crane

    QTZ190 TC6519 12t Topless Flat-top Tower Crane

    • Brand: Eastmach

    • Packaging: Nude

    • Supply Ability: 500 sets/year

    QTZ190 TC6519 12t Topless Flat top Tower Crane QTZ190 TC6519 12t Topless Flat top Tower Crane is a fixed topless chinese tower crane attached flat tower crane The Flat top Tower Crane optimization of its parameters through a comprehensive design and reliability design overall performance of advanced attractive...

China Flat-top Tower Crane Suppliers

Flat-top Tower Crane:

Topless Flat-top Tower Crane is a fixed topless chinese tower crane, attached, flat tower crane.

The Flat-top Tower Crane optimization of its parameters through a comprehensive design and reliability design, overall performance of advanced, attractive appearance, job coverage.

Tower Crane design focus on low, medium and high levels of construction projects of various requirements, simple operation, easy maintenance, cost-effective advantages of higher prominence, as a self-elevating and adhesion function.

Flat-top Tower Crane Specification Table:

ITEM

Unit

QTZ190(TC6519)

Rated lifting moment

KN.m

1900

Working range

m

3-65

Load

Tip load

t

1.9

Max load

10

Lifting height

Free standing

m

60

Adhesion type

180

Lifting speed

Double rates

m/min

104/50

Fourfold rates

52/25

Min stable fall speed

m/min

5

Slewing speed

r/min

0.61

Trolley-travelling speed

m/min

58.6/29.3/8.79

Jacking speed

m/min

0.4

Balance weight

t

20.9

Mast section size

mm

2000*2000*3000

Mast section material

Q345B

200*20*20

Topless Type Qtz310 16t Construction Tower Cranes Travelling Tower Crane ModelWholesales Crazy Selling Flexible And Smart Topless Tower CraneTopless Tower Crane Construction Crane


Application Area:

Flat-top Tower Crane meets the following industrial, commercial, office, civil construction and other construction requirements. Topless Tower Crane has more advatages for some special applications, such as airports, power lines below, and has many tower cranes and construction sites and overlapping work areas.
If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Flat-top Tower Crane are produced with High Quality and Good Appearance. Welcome you can visit our Factory. For inqury, Please send mail directly to us.

Related Products List